UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF MICHIGAN

NOTICE OF AMENDMENT TO LOCAL BANKRUPTCY RULE 1071-1

<u>Administrative Order No. 24-13</u>, Amending Local Bankruptcy Rule 1071-1, is effective **June 1, 2024**.

Accordingly, the E.D. Mich. LBR 1071-1 is amended to read as follows:

Rule 1071-1 Court Divisions and the Transfer of a Case or Proceeding

(a) Court Locations. The work of the Court is divided by county among Court locations as follows:

<u>Detroit</u>: Jackson, Lenawee, Macomb, Monroe, Oakland, Washtenaw and Wayne Counties;

<u>Flint</u>: Genesee, Lapeer, Livingston, St. Clair, Sanilac and Shiawassee Counties;

<u>Bay City</u>: Alcona, Alpena, Arenac, Bay, Cheboygan, Clare, Crawford, Gladwin, Gratiot, Huron, Iosco, Isabella, Midland, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle, Roscommon, Saginaw and Tuscola Counties.

Date: May 22, 2024 Todd M. Stickle Clerk of Court