Panel Trustees-Active

Bay City Panel Trustees

Frank, Randall
P.O. Box 2220
Bay City, MI 48707
(989)893-2461
(989)893-9331 (fax)
randallfrank@randallfrank.com
Jodi Arrowsmith
jodiarrowsmith@yahoo.com

Himmelspach, Daniel
916 Washington Ave.
Davidson Building, Suite 305
Bay City, MI 48708-5723
(989)892-0400
(989)892-0300 (fax)
danhimmelspach@gmail.com
Kimberly Hospodar
Trusteehimmelspach@gmail.com

 

 Detroit Panel Trustees

Dery, Fred
803 West Big Beaver
Suite 353
Troy, MI 48084
(248)362-4655
(248)362-2779 (fax)
fdery@fredjdery.com
Deborah Bale
dcloven@fredjdery.com
Miller, Timothy
64541 Van Dyke
Suite 101B
Washington, MI 48095
586/281-3764
586/281-3770 (fax)
Tmiller@schneidermiller.com
Denise Becker
Assistant@schneidermiller.com

Ellmann, Douglas
308 West Huron
Ann Arbor, MI 48103-4204
(734)668-4800
(734)662-3893 (fax)
dse@ellmannlaw.com
Sheri Babut
Olivia Nelson
staff@ellmannlaw.com

Nathan, Kenneth A.
20750 Civic Center Dr.
Suite 120
Southfield, MI 48076
(248)352-1636
ken@nathanlawplc.com
Karen Cartrette
karen@nathanlawplc.com
Evangelista, Karen E.
439 S. Main Street
Suite 250
Rochester, MI 48307
(248)652-7992
(248)652-7994 (fax)
kevangelistalaw@gmail.com
Ann Brewer
abrewer1304@yahoo.com

Shapiro, Mark H.
25925 Telegraph Road
Suite 203
Southfield, MI 48033
(248)352-4700
(248)352-4488 (fax)
shapiro@steinbergshapiro.com
Heather Craig
hcraig@steinbergshapiro.com
Ilene Harmon
harmon@ssc-law.com

Gold, Stuart A.
24901 Northwestern Hwy.
Suite 444
Southfield, MI 48075
(248)350-8220
(248)350-0519 (fax)
Stuart.gold@7trustee.net
Denise White
dwhite@glmpc.com

Simon, Basil
645 Griswold
Suite 3466
Detroit, MI 48226
(313)962-6400 ext. 228
(313)963-4614 (fax)
bsimon@sszpc.com
Lisa Bauer ext. 229
lbauer@sszpc.com

Kohut, Gene R.
21 Kercheval Avenue
Suite 285
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
(313)886-9765
(313)432-0229 (fax)
gene@gktrustee.com
Meghan Habib
meghan@gktrustee.com

Stevenson, Michael
26100 American Drive
Suite 500
Southfield, MI 48034
(248)354-7906 ext. 2223
(248)354-7907 (fax)
mstevenson@sbplclaw.com
Rachel Schultz ext. 2231
rschultz@sbplclaw.com

Lewis, Wendy
444 West Willis
Suite 101
Detroit, MI 48201
(313)832-5555
(313)832-5566 (fax)
wtlewis@ameritech.net
Faye Aoraha
faye@lewistrustee.com

Taunt, Charles
700 East Maple Road
Second Floor
Birmingham, MI 48009-6359
(248)644-7800
(248)647-5902 (fax)
cjtaunt@tauntlaw.com
Julie Doig
JDoig@tauntlaw.com

Lim, K. Jin
176 S. Harvey Street
Suite 1
Plymouth, MI 48170
(734)416-9420
(734)416-9423 (fax)
kjinlim@comcast.net
Kim Kalasky
kkalasky@comcast.net
Wells, Charles
903 N. Opdyke Rd.
Suite A2
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(248)276-0285
(248)276-0675 (fax)
Wells903a@charleslwellsiii.com
Johnnie Thayer
Johnniest@charleslwellsiii.com
McClarty, Homer W.
19785 West 12 Mile Road
#331
Southfield, MI 48076
(248)352-7686
(248)352-7734 (fax)
trustee@morganmcclarty.com
Diana Karl
dkarl@morganmcclarty.com

 

 

 

  

Flint Panel Trustees

Corcoran, Collene K.
P.O. Box 535
Oxford, MI 48371
(248)969-9300
trusteecorcoran@gmail.com
Liz Brewer
trusteecorcoran@gmail.com
Mason, Michael A.
516 West Court
Flint, MI 48503
(810)234-4941
(810)234-9117 (fax)
mm9117@sbcglobal.net
Debbie Barkiewicz
Sweet, Samuel D.
P.O. Box 757
Ortonville, MI 48462
(248)236-0985
(248)236-0984 (fax)
trusteesweet@hotmail.com
Jessica Will
jwill@trusteesweet.us