Panel Trustees-Active

Bay City Panel Trustees

Frank, Randall
P.O. Box 2220
Bay City, MI 48707
(989)893-2461
(989)893-9331 (fax)
randall.frank@gmail.com
Jodi Arrowsmith
jodiarrowsmith@yahoo.com
Himmelspach, Daniel
P.O. Box 5856
Saginaw, MI 48603-0856
(989)790-0400
(989)892-0300 Fax
danhimmelspach@gmail.com
Kimberly Hospodar
Trusteehimmelspach@gmail.com

 

 Detroit Panel Trustees

Dery, Fred
803 West Big Beaver
Suite 353
Troy, MI 48084
(248)362-4655
(248)362-2779 (fax)
fdery@fredjdery.com
Deborah Bale
dcloven@fredjdery.com
McClarty, Homer W.
19785 West 12 Mile Road
#331
Southfield, MI 48076
(248)352-7686
(248)438-8432 (fax)
trustee@morganmcclarty.com
Denise White
denise.white0401@gmail.com
Ellmann, Douglas
308 West Huron
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
(734)668-4800
dse@ellmannlaw.com
Vickie Zhang
staff@ellmannlaw.com
Miller, Timothy
64541 Van Dyke Road
Suite 101
Washington, MI 48095
(586) 281-3764
tjmillerplc@gmail.com
Denise Becker
d3becker@gmail.com
Evangelista, Karen E.
410 West University
Suite 225
Rochester, MI 48307
(248)652-7992
kevangelistalaw@gmail.com
Ann Brewer
abrewer1304@yahoo.com
Nathan, Kenneth A.
32300 Northwestrn Hwy.
Suite 200
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
(248)663-5133
ken@nathanlawplc.com
Karen Cartrette
karen@nathanlawplc.com
Gold, Stuart A.
24901 Northwestern Hwy.
Suite 444
Southfield, MI 48075
(248)350-8220 ext. 233
(248)462-6748 (fax)
trusteegold@glmpc.com
Denise White ext. 215
dwhite@glmpc.com
Shapiro, Mark H.
25925 Telegraph Road
Suite 203
Southfield, MI 48033
(248)352-4700
(248)352-4488 (fax)
shapiro@steinbergshapiro.com
Joy Brown
jbrown@steinbergshapiro.com
Ilene Harmon
harmon@steinbergshapiro.com
Lewis, Wendy
444 West Willis #101
Detroit, MI 48201
(313)832-5555
(313)832-5566 (fax)
wtlewis@ameritech.net
Lisa Bauer (part time)
lbauer@sszpc.com
Simon, Basil
645 Griswold
Suite 3466
Detroit, MI 48226
(313)962-6400 ext. 228
(313)963-4614 (fax)
bsimon@sszpc.com
Lisa Bauer ext. 229
lbauer@sszpc.com
Lim, K. Jin
176 S. Harvey Street
Plymouth, MI 48170
(734)416-9420
kjinlim7@gmail.com
Kim Kalasky
kimkalasky@gmail.com
Stevenson, Michael
26100 American Drive
Suite 500
Southfield, MI 48034
(248)354-7906 ext. 2223
(248)354-7907 (fax)
mstevenson@sbplclaw.com
Rachel Schultz ext. 2231
rschultz@sbplclaw.com

 

 

  

Flint Panel Trustees

Corcoran, Collene K.
P.O. Box 535
Oxford, MI 48371
(248)969-9300
trusteecorcoran@gmail.com
Liz Brewer
trusteecorcoran@gmail.com
Sweet, Samuel D.
P.O. Box 757
Ortonville, MI 48462
(248)236-0985
(248)236-0984 (fax)
trusteesweet@hotmail.com
Jessica Will
jwill@trusteesweet.us